get it here:
release date:

June 30, 2007


Three and Company's first recording mixed and recorded at Muzikhaus with Craig Learmont


  • Eternity There
  • Even In The Valley
  • Such A Time As This
  • He Is To Me
  • I Rest My Case At The Cross
  • If Not For The Old Rugged Cross
  • Let The Rocks Keep Silent
  • I'm Living In Canaan Now
  • The Long Arm Of Love
  • Vessel Of Mercy

Click the sound cloud about the song titles to hear the songs

Recorded at Muzikhaus Studios in Three Hills, AB with Craig Learmont

Photos by Brent Anderson

Pressed by Canada Disc, Edmonton

Even In The Valley
A favorite of many, one that we can personally relate to, how God carries us through the valley.
Eternity There
We close almost every concert with this song coming out into the audience to shake hands and personally invite them to heaven. The song says "heaven won't be the same without you". We have many choices here on earth, we only have two for eternity!

No Comments

Leave a Reply